Login

REVIEWS

March 04, 2020
Marla Y
I enjoyed the valet tagging experience.
February 27, 2020
Kim N
"Well organized, great shopping! My only wish is that there was less ""random stuff"" in the back - I think I saw suitcases and home decor, which doesn't really feel very kid-focused! "
October 10, 2019
Jana S
"Super friendly and helpful owners! This sale is the best in the Houston area now! As a consignor, I feel this sale has fewer lost or missing items and greater check totals. The owners are very fair and friendly when talking to their consignors and I feel they often go out of their way to accommodate consignors needs and wishes. This does not go unnoticed to me. I value that and will continue to bring my items to THIS sale location because of this!! Also, the selection of items grows with each sale! I used to like Woodlands location the best when it was under different ownership however now, the Kingwood/Atascocita sale is the best in my opinion. Thank you!!!"
October 09, 2019
Coleen C
"I missed this time but before...organization, quality, fair price. "
October 09, 2019
Veronica R
"Jbf is the best...best in prices, best in finding all the needs for my growing kids."
October 09, 2019
Tekera S
It’s very organized. Also the leads are always willing to answer questions and provide help. If any issues occur they are quickly resolved. I really appreciate the fact there are a variety of categories available so we are not limited on what we can include in the sales.
October 09, 2019
Nancy M
Earning cash $$$$. Shopping for great deals on items for my grandcildren!
October 09, 2019
Valerie A
I love the owners Linda and Lorie. Such wonderful people to work with. The sales are very organized and easy to find things. I always do well when selling my things at this sale:)
October 09, 2019
Ashley A
Cute clothes at cheap prices!
October 03, 2019
Mary b
Great team work and positive attitudes!
October 03, 2019
Jennifer W
JBF is easy! I have been a consignor a few times and have always had good success. I also shop the sale and find good deals on quality merchandise. I mark my calendar for this sale!
October 03, 2019
Sheryl S
Everyone is so nice and helpful. It's a good venue. My only complaint is that the racks were too tall. I had a much harder time because I am so short. I hope to see you in the spring!
October 02, 2019
Nancy H
Friendly owner and staff
October 02, 2019
Ruth E
See y'all and helping making extra cash
September 08, 2019
Stacy W
The awesome help I received from my tagger Lindsay!!! She helped me learn so much about the process.

Contact

Laurie Morse and Linda Reeves

lauriemorse@jbfsale.com

281-224-6467

Laurie and Linda have been friends for over 25 years. Linda has one son.  Laurie has four children and 13 grandchildren and one great-grandchild.

We thought buying a JBF franchise was the perfect way we could give back to the community and help young mothers and fathers on a budget provide for their children.